Sew Saturday



Come sew with us or let us answer your sewing & quilting questions.

Sew Saturday

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sat, May 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sat, Apr 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sat, May 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sat, Jul 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm